Third Journey Series: It's Your Story - Tell It!

It's Your Story—Tell It! explores many important themes such as developing a strong sense of self, learning about the benefits of a balanced diet and physical activity, developing healthy relationships, identifying ways to express yourself, and promoting well-being and confidence in others.
Girl Scout Daisy: (Grades K-1)
5 Flowers, 4 Stories, 3 Cheers for Animals!
Daisies learn just how much they can care for animals and for themselves—and just how good that makes them feel...
Girl Scout Brownie: (Grades 2-3)
A World of Girls
Stories teach Brownies clues about how they can create positive change in the world—change that affects girls.
Girl Scout Junior: (Grades 4-5)
Juniors learn just how many roles are open to them in the world and the possibilities those roles open for them.
Girl Scout Cadette: (Grades 6-8)
Cadettes look for the ME in media and learn how they can shape media—for themselves, their community and the world.
Girl Scout Senior: (Grades 9-10)
Seniors learn how widening their network broadens their world, and benefits the world as well.
Girl Scout Ambassador: (Grades 11-12)
BLISS: Live It! Give It!
Ambassadors learn to dream big, now and for their future, and begin their legacy as leaders who help others achieve their dreams too.
© Copyright 2014 Girl Scouts of Northeast Texas
The official newspaper of the Girl Scouts of Northeast Texas
Report problem with this page
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on Twitter Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Facebook Subscribe to the GSNETX ChannelBookmark and Share