side menu icon



Meet our Board Members

Board Officers

Term 2015 – 2017

Kit Addleman - Board Chair
Haynes and Boone, LLP, Partner

Beth Bull – First Vice Chair
Communities Foundation of Texas, SVP & CFO

Earl M. Simpkins, Jr. – Second Vice Chair
PwC Strategy& (US) Inc., Vice President

Brenda Cubbage – Third Vice Chair
Calhoun, Bhella & Sechrest LLP, Partner

Liz Schartz – Secretary
Thompson & Knight, Partner

Term 2016 – 2018

Rachel Gonzalez – Treasurer
Sabre, Executive Vice President, General Counsel

Council Leadership

Jennifer Bartkowski, Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Roling, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Kim Robinson, Chief Operating Officer

Ashley Crowe, Vice President of Girl Experience

Amanda Duquette, Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Amanda Rainey, Vice President of Fund Development