Girl Scouts of Northeast Texas Board of Directors 2023-2025

<u>Executive Committee</u> Donna Epps- Board Chair^

Community Leader

Amy McCune – First Vice Chair^

Ericsson, President & General Manager SMB Solutions

Peter Balyta, Ph.D. - Second Vice Chair^

Texas Instruments Incorporated, Vice President; President, Education Technology

President, Education Technology

Roberta Luxbacher - Third Vice Chair^

Community Leader

Candace Winslow - Fourth Vice Chair^

The Storehouse of Collin County, Executive Director

Cristina Lopez - Fifth Vice Chair[^]

VillageMD, Senior Vice President, HR Operations

Tracy A. LaRosiliere - Secretary^

Community Leader

Jose A. Motta - Treasurer^

7-Eleven, Inc., Vice President Total Rewards, HRIS & HR Shared Services

Board Members-at-Large

Kit Addleman^

Haynes and Boone LLP

Partner

Margie Aguilar*

ISP Creative

President and Company Lead Nancy Bernardino, Ed.D.*

Dallas Independent School District

Executive Director, Single Gender and Transformation Schools

Cimajie Best[^] Allyn Media

Public Affairs Associate

Dee Brown^ Accenture

Strategy Senior Manager, Private Equity Practice

Alexis Cook, Ex-Officio (2023-2024)

Λ T*8*-T

Lead Product Marketing Manager

Kristen Cook* 7-Eleven, Inc.

Vice President and Chief of Staff to the Chief Executive Officer

Brenda T. Cubbage*

Calhoun, Bhella & Sechrest LLP

Partner

Yareli Esteban* Strategar

Chief Brand Officer & Chief Executive Officer

Scott Flannery[^] UnitedHealthcare

Chief Executive Officer, Texas & Oklahoma

Renee Will George^
Community Leader

Beth Gerwe^

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

Managing Director

Kevin Hall^

Grant Halliburton Foundation

President

Lesley Harris^

Honeywell Sparta Systems Chief Delivery Officer

Jerrie Kertz^

AT&T

Senior Vice President, Access Construction & Engineering

Stephanie Kinser^ Community Leader Charles Knight*

Pariveda Solutions, Inc. Vice President Mylinh Luong* Community Leader Michelle Miller*

Verizon

Market President

Brad Mroski*

AlixPartners LLP

Managing Director

Elena Sacca Smith*

Toyota North America

Group Manager, Office of Social Innovation

Michelle Thomas^ Community Leader

> ^Term 2023-2025 *Term 2022-2024