Girl Scouts of Northeast Texas Board of Directors 2024-2026

Executive Committee Donna Epps-Board Chair^ Community Leader Amy McCune - First Vice Chair^ Chief Operating Officer, Cradlepoint, part of Ericsson Peter Balyta, Ph.D. - Second Vice Chair^ Texas Instruments Incorporated, Vice President; President, Education Technology Roberta Luxbacher - Third Vice Chair^ Community Leader Candace Winslow - Fourth Vice Chair^ The Storehouse of Collin County, Executive Director Cristina Lopez - Fifth Vice Chair^ VillageMD, Senior Vice President, HR Operations Tracy A. LaRosiliere - Secretary^ Community Leader Jose A. Motta - Treasurer^ 7-Eleven, Inc., Vice President Total Rewards, HRIS & HR Shared Services

Board Members-at-Large

Kit Addleman^ Haynes and Boone LLP Partner Margie Aguilar* ISP Creative President and Company Lead Nancy Bernardino, Ed.D.* Dallas Independent School District Associate Superintendent, Region V Schools and Office of Transformation and Innovation Cimajie Best^ Community Leader Dee Brown^ Accenture Strategy Senior Manager, Private Equity Practice Kristen Cook* 7-Eleven, Inc. Vice President and Chief of Staff to the Chief Executive Officer Brenda T. Cubbage* Calhoun, Bhella & Sechrest LLP Partner Yareli Esteban* Strategar Chief Brand Officer & Chief Executive Officer Scott Flannery[^] UnitedHealthcare Chief Executive Officer, Texas & Oklahoma Cali Franks-Field (2024-2025) Lawline Program Attorney

Renee Will George^ Community Leader Beth Gerwe[^] Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited Managing Director Kevin Hall^ Grant Halliburton Foundation President Lesley Harris[^] Honeywell Sparta Systems Chief Delivery Officer Iennifer Kass* Texas Instruments Incorporated Marketing Director, Education Technology Jerrie Kertz^ Community Leader Charles Knight* Pariveda Solutions, Inc. Managing Vice President Mylinh Luong* Senior Category Manager MV Transportation Michelle R. Miller* Verizon Senior Vice President and Market President of the Coastal Plains Market Michelle Thomas^ Community Leader