Council Leadership

Council Leadership

Donna Epps (Board Chair)
Community Leader
Amy McCune (First Vice Chair)
Ericsson, President & General Manager SMB Solutions
Peter Balyta, Ph.D. (Second Vice Chair)
Texas Instruments Incorporated, Vice President; President, Education Technology President, Education Technology
Robbi Luxbacher (Third Vice Chair)
Community Leader
Candace Winslow (Fourth Vice Chair)
The Storehouse of Collin County, Executive Director 
Cristina Lopez (Fifth Vice Chair)
VillageMD, Senior Vice President, HR Operations 
Tracy LaRosiliere (Secretary)
Community Leader 
Jose A. Motta (Treasurer)
7-Eleven, Inc., Vice President Total Rewards, HRIS & HR Shared Services
Jennifer Bartkowski
Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Roling
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Supervises: Finance, Retail, Product Program, Customer Care, Procurement

Ashley Crowe
Chief Program Officer

Supervises: Community Partnerships, Girl Programs, Outdoor Leadership, the STEM Center of Excellence, Mental Health, Equestrian, Camp Properties

Amanda Duquette
Chief Membership and Marketing Officer

Supervises: Human Resources, Information Technology, Marketing, Volunteer Learning, Membership Recruitment and Retention, New Troop Engagement, Troops with Mentors, Impact and Evaluation

Erin Fischer
Chief Development Officer

Supervises: Fund Development

Kristin Neel
Vice President, Member Services

Supervises: Volunteer Support, Volunteer Learning, Impact and Outcomes

Bemnet Meshesha
Vice President, Community, Culture, and Equity

Supervises: Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access, and Latinx strategy

Bethany Cunningham
Senior Director, Member Innovation and Customer Experience

Supervises: Placement, Service Unit Support, Recruitment

Brenda Gomes
Director, Human Resources

Supervises: Human Resources

Eboni Chopp
Director of Alternative Delivery Programs

Supervises: Community Partnership Programs and Girl Scout Academy